2024 Holiday Calendar

Holiday

ML King Day

Monday, Jan. 15, 2024


President's Day

Monday, Feb. 19, 2024


Good Friday

Friday, March 29, 2024


Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024


Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024


Labor Day

Monday, Sep. 2, 2024


Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 28, 2024


Thanksgiving Friday

Friday, Nov. 29, 2024


Christmas Day 

Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2024


New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2025





Learn more

Market

Closed



Closed



Open



Closed



Closed



Closed



Closed



Open



Closed



Closed






Learn more

Federal Reserve

Closed



Closed



Open



Closed



Closed



Closed



Closed



Open



Closed



Closed

Learn more

Thomas Financial

Closed



Open



Closed



Closed



Closed



Closed



Closed



Closed



Closed



Closed

Learn more