2021 Holiday Calendar

Holiday

Market

Federal Reserve

Thomas Financial Group

ML King Day

Monday, Jan. 18

Closed

Closed

 Closed

President’s Day

Monday, Feb. 15

Closed

Closed

Open

Good Friday

Friday, Apr. 2

Closed

Closed

Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Closed

 Closed

Closed

Independence Day 

Sunday, July 4

Closed

Closed

Closed

Independence Day Observed

Monday, July 5

Closed

Closed

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 6

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 25

Closed

Closed

Closed

Friday, Nov. 26

Open

Open

Closed

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec. 24

Closed

Closed

Closed

Christmas Day 

Saturday, December 25

Closed

Closed

Closed

New Year's Eve

Friday, Dec. 31

Closed

Closed

Closed


New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1

Closed

Closed

Closed