2019 Holiday Calendar

Holiday

Market

Federal Reserve

Thomas Financial Group

ML King Day

Monday, Jan. 21

Closed

Closed

 Closed

President’s Day

Monday, Feb. 18

Closed

Closed

Open

Good Friday

Friday, April 19

Closed Closed Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Closed

 Closed

Closed

Independence Day  

Thursday, July 4

Closed

Closed

Closed

Friday, July 5 Open Open

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 2

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 28

Closed

Closed

Closed

Friday, Nov. 29

Open Open Closed
Tuesday, December 24 Open Open Closed

Christmas Day 

Wednesday, December 25

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tuesday, December 31 Open Open Closed

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1

Closed Closed Closed