2020 Holiday Calendar

Holiday

Market

Federal Reserve

Thomas Financial Group

ML King Day

Monday, Jan. 20

Closed

Closed

 Closed

President’s Day

Monday, Feb. 17

Closed

Closed

Open

Good Friday

Friday, Apr. 10

Closed Closed Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Closed

 Closed

Closed

Friday, July 3

Independance Day Observed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4

Closed Closed

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 7

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 26

Closed

Closed

Closed

Friday, Nov. 27

Open Open Closed

Christmas Eve

Thursday, Dec. 24

Open Open Closed

Christmas Day 

Friday, December 25

Closed

Closed

Closed

New Year's Eve

Thursday, Dec. 31

Open Open Closed

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

Closed Closed Closed